Things I like on a Thursday morning

My copy of Crazy Sexy Diet. I started reading it last night and could not put it down…it’s like a massage for the soul! The forward states that by the end of the book we’ll love Kris Carr. I already love her!

Peanut butter & jelly Larabars; gluten-free, vegan, GMO-free…and it tastes like a peanut butter and jelly sandwich! Perfect for mornings on the go.

{Image from Iowa Girl Eats}

Twining’s decaffeinated Irish breakfast tea. I never thought that I’d be drinking decaf in the morning and still feeling alive!

National Geographic’s video on population growth. It’s an eye-opener and definitely reminded me how HUGE the world is! We’re going to reach 7 billion sometime this year and National Geographic is doing a year long special on population and environmental issues.

Happy Thursday! I cannot believe tomorrow is Friday already but I’m thankful for it!

Leave a Reply

