Friday love list: Crazy Sexy Diet edition

I’ve almost made it through week 1 of the Crazy Sexy Diet 21-day adventure cleanse. And I am in love with it. I feel alive and spectacular and ready to take on whatever the world throws me. I know I have been gushing about this book and this cleanse each and every day but it is that fantastic.

It’s Friday, and I’m in love with:

Feeling alive and vivacious without the help of caffeine!

All of the fresh fruits and veggies I’ve been consuming

My body, my mind, and myself!

Treating my body the way it should be treated

The fact that it’s Friday!

Leave a Reply

