Snap, crackle, pop!

My current favorite breakfast: rice crispies with 2% milk (organic really does taste better)

My current favorite song:  If I Should Fall From Grace with God by The Pogues (it’s a lot different than the music I usually listen to but I’m loving Irish-themed things right now

My current favorite running distance: 4 miles. The semester just started so it’s the perfect distance to curb stress but not take up too much time, which would create more stress!

My current favorite drink: Irish breakfast tea…again with the Irish theme!

My current favorite dinner: Guinness or Smithwick’s, steamed green beans, and veggie pot pie. Mmm.

My current favorite TV show: Dharma & Greg. Eating dinner and watching re-runs = the best!

What are your favorites right now?

Leave a Reply

