Soulful Thursday

This post was inspired by Tulips and Tea.

She inspired to think about what nourishes my soul.

Lately I’ve been running around like crazy getting ready for my trip and studying until my brain ached and trying to get in runs. Needless to say, I’ve had very little time to stop and smell the roses.

What is nourishing to the soul?

Almond butter cups

Long, easy runs

Back rubs

Fresh fruit smoothies

Warm sunshine

Cozying up under the blankets

Drinking warm tea

What nourishes your soul?

{I’m leaving for my “road trip” today so I am not sure how much Internet access I will have and posts may be sporadic, but I will attempt to check in! Happy Thursday!}

2 thoughts on “Soulful Thursday

Leave a Reply

