Right this second…

…my mind is blown. I am:

amazed that it is March 2nd and by the end of next week, I will have (hopefully) heard from all of the programs I applied to and will be facing a major decision

munching on strawberries and yogurt for breakfast

thrilled that I got in a run before having to go to class and study and be productive

excited about getting to start a new chapter in my life, no matter where it may be

looking forward to savoring a spinach, sweet potato, and Monterrey Jack cheese quesadilla

in love with how my life is evolving

basking in the warm almost spring southern sunlight

craving Minestrone soup

sipping decaf Irish breakfast tea

infatuated with life!

Leave a Reply

