I love…

the feeling that you get when you finish an exam

Steaz orange “soda”. It tastes like orange juice and bubbly water

the first run after a long period of rest days, when my legs are all fresh

knowing that in less than 2 months I will be moving into a beautiful new apartment and starting a new chapter of my life

vegan pad thai, dark chocolate covered cranberries, and fresh blueberries

having the “everything is going to be alright” feeling

sinking into the couch after a long day

the boy (obligatory, but of course!)

Dog Days Are Over by Florence and the Machine. I’m a late comer to this song but it’s great!

Watching countless hours of Grey’s Anatomy. I cannot wait to wear scrubs and have patients.

What do you love?

I know that my posts have been slightly negative lately but my brain has been swirling and I think I’m back on the upswing!

One thought on “I love…

Leave a Reply

