Almost there

I officially have 6 days left in the semester. I’m not a religious person, but I have never been more thankful for Good Friday because Good Friday means waking up without an alarm, cleaning up my atrociously messy apartment, and doing something other than sit in front of my computer typing papers/trudging across campus to class.

So, so, so thankful.

Especially since I’ve finished all of my required observation hours for the semester and therefore have no more charts or questionnaires or paperwork to fill out.

I may, dare I say it, even start running again.

Gasp.

But I mean, let’s face it, I’m going to have basically a month of nothingness come May…running is going to have to start again because I can’t spend *all* my time at the bookstore or on the couch (I mean, I could, but how lame would that be?).

Aside from all of the sleepiness and general apathy towards all things school related, I feel good. Because I have an apartment lined up, because I got into #1 program, because the boy and I are about to celebrate our anniversary.

Now I just need to start running again.

Leave a Reply

