Lululemon bribe: Day 1 and 2 recap

So I fully intended on posting this update last night but, in my exhausted state after a day of research and studying, I gave up pretty quickly when my computer started malfunctioning.

Alas, I have returned. And it’s my Friday!

Day 1 workout

40 minutes of vinyasa yoga (I used two twenty minute podcasts from Yoga Download, which rocks)

Day 1 menu

Breakfast: Orgain shake

Lunch: baby carrots, wine country chicken salad (basically the best ever…with cranberries and walnuts and grapes), and pita chips

Dinner: egg & veggie burrito, home fries, dried mango

 

Day 2 workout

30 minutes on the elliptical

Day 2 menu

Breakfast: Vegan morning glory muffin

Lunch: Black bean soup, granny smith apple

Snack: Pita chips with avocado/hummus, dried mango, chocolate

Dinner: brown rice bowl with veggies and tofu, chocolate, dried mango

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

