Friday love list: TGIF edition

It’d be a complete and total bald-faced lie to say that today wasn’t rough. I’ve been having a lot of these days lately. To put it nicely school is just beating me to a pulp. I can’t seem to win for losing. I put in more effort and things seem to go worse.

So instead of dwelling on it, I decided to rush home and get cozy.

It’s Friday and I’m in love with being cozy.

1. Big, old pajama pants are literally the. best. cozy clothes. Putting on my pajamas never fails to make me feel better.

2. Hot tea + milk. Enough said.

3. Old episodes of Friends. Again, does this really need explanation?

4. My snowflake fleece blanket. Being warm is the pre-cursor to cozy.

{How do ya’ll deal with a bad day?}

Leave a Reply

